Let's Talk!  >  Contact Us

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Writers Guild of America, East
250 Hudson Street, Suite 700
New York, New York 10013

Monday – Friday, 9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Telephone 212-767-7800
Fax 212-582-1909

Press Contact

Jason Gordon
Director of Communications
Writers Guild of America, East
212-767-7809
jgordon@wgaeast.org

Staff Directory

Executive Director Lowell Peterson (212) 767-7828 lpeterson@wgaeast.org
Assistant Executive Director Ruth Gallo (212) 767-7823 rgallo@wgaeast.org
Assistant Executive Director Marsha Seeman (212) 767-7820 mseeman@wgaeast.org
       
Director of Organizing Justin Molito (212) 767-7808 jmolito@wgaeast.org
Lead Strategic Organizer David Hill (212) 767-7822 dhill@wgaeast.org
Lead Strategic Organizer Ursula Lawrence (212) 767-7836 ulawrence@wgaeast.org
Strategic Campaign Researcher Karen Young (212) 767-7810 kyoung@wgaeast.org
Organizer Isham Christie (212) 767-7802 ichristie@wgaeast.org
       
Director of Programs Dana Weissman (212) 767-7835 dweissman@wgaeast.org
Director of Communications Jason Gordon (212) 767-7809 jgordon@wgaeast.org
Events Coordinator Nancy Hathorne (212) 767-7812 nhathorne@wgaeast.org
Senior Legal Counsel Ann Burdick (212) 767-7844 aburdick@wgaeast.org
Business Agent (Freelance) Geoff Betts (212) 767-7852 gbetts@wgaeast.org
Business Agent (Staff) Jeff Schioppa (212) 767-7827 jschioppa@wgaeast.org
       
Credits Administrator Fawn Catigbe (212) 767-7804 fcatigbe@wgaeast.org
Residuals Administrator Elaine Lindsay (212) 767-7814 elindsay@wgaeast.org
Signatories, Contracts, Agency
Administrator
Rochelle Rubin (212) 767-7837 rrubin@wgaeast.org
       
Comptroller Gary Wesalo (212) 767-7813 gwesalo@wgaeast.org
       
Audit and Collections Administrator Randall Jansta (212) 767-7815 rjansta@wgaeast.org
Dues Administrator Debbie DiOrio (212) 767-7824 ddiorio@wgaeast.org
Membership Administrator Kelly O’Brien (212) 767-7821 kobrien@wgaeast.org
       
Registration Secretary Joanne Arcoleo (212) 767-7801 jarcoleo@wgaeast.org
Receptionist Gail Bynoe (212) 767-7817 gbynoe@wgaeast.org
Administrative Assistant Venesa Gomez (212) 767-7811 vgomez@wgaeast.org
Office Services Coordinator Joe Fava (212) 767-7807 jfava@wgaeast.org