2015 Writers Guild Awards: Final Voting

WGAE members have until Friday, January 29th at 3pm ET to cast a ballot in the following categories: Original Screenplay, Adapted Screenplay, Comedy Series, Dramatic Series and New Series. Your vote can really make a difference in determining the Writers Guild Award winners, demonstrating to the world at large what you think represents the best writing of last year.

You can vote online at: https://eballot4.votenet.com/wga/login.cfm
(Login is your last name; password is your 5-digit member ID number)

If you are unable to vote online, please contact Nancy Hathorne at 212.767.7812 or nhathorne@wgaeast.org.

The 2015 Writers Guild Awards New York Ceremony takes place on Saturday, February 14th, at the Edison Ballroom in Manhattan! BUY TICKETS HERE

This year’s awards will be hosted by Comedy Central’s newest late night star Larry Wilmore (THE NIGHTLY SHOW WITH LARRY WILMORE) with honorary awards presented to Norman Lear, Paul Haggis and Jeremy Pikser. Presenters include Mahershala Ali (THE HUNGER GAMES: MOCKINGJAY – PART 1, HOUSE OF CARDS), Julie Klausner (MULANEY, UGLY AMERICANS), Robert Klein(MADAM SECRETARY), Judith Light (TRANSPARENT, UGLY BETTY), Bill Moyers (MOYERS & COMPANY), Clive Owen (THE KNICK), Frank Rich (VEEP), Morgan Spurlock (MANSOME, SUPER SIZE ME), Michael Kenneth Williams (BOARDWALK EMPIRE, THE WIRE), Lizz Winstead (THE DAILY SHOW), Edward Zwick (THIRTYSOMETHING) and more to be announced.