Ticket Deadline For 2015 Writers Guild Awards New York Ceremony

Today is the deadline to buy tickets for the 2015 Writers Guild Awards New York Ceremony, which takes place on Saturday, February 14, at the Edison Ballroom in Manhattan.

Hosting the awards will be Comedy Central’s new late night star Larry Wilmore. He’ll be joined on stage by presenters Sarah Silverman, Clive Owen, Edward Zwick, Michael Kenneth Williams, Bill Moyers, André Holland, Mahershala Ali, Julie Klausner, Robert Klein, Judith Light, Frank Rich, Morgan Spurlock and Lizz Winstead.

Special honorary awards will be presented to Norman Lear, Paul Haggis and Jeremy Pikser.

And yes, there is an after party!