Tickets on sale to the 2016 Writers Guild Awards

WGADigital2016Tickets are now on sale to the 2016 Writers Guild Awards ceremony at New York’s Edison Ballroom on Saturday, February 13, 2016.

Click here to buy tickets online for the 2016 Writers Guild Awards New York Ceremony.

Click here to order tickets by mail or fax.

The New York ceremony will be hosted by Michael Ian Black and feature presenters Tituss Burgess (UNBREAKABLE KIMMY SCHMIDT), Sam Esmail (MR. ROBOT), Tony Goldwyn (SCANDAL), Armando Iannucci (VEEP), Jordan Klepper (THE DAILY SHOW WITH TREVOR NOAH), Brian Koppelman (BILLIONS), David Levien (BILLIONS), Margo Martindale (THE AMERICANS, THE GOOD WIFE), Michael McKean (BETTER CALL SAUL), Annette O’Toole (HALT AND CATCH FIRE), Emmy Rossum (SHAMELESS), John Slattery (MAD MEN, SPOTLIGHT), Michael Stuhlbarg (TRUMBO, STEVE JOBS), Alan Zweibel (SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE) and more to be announced.

Senator Al Franken will be presented with the Evelyn F. Burkey Award for bringing honor and dignity to writers. Richard LaGravenese will be honored with the Ian McClellan Hunter Award for Career Achievement. Melissa Salmons will be presented with the Richard B. Jablow Award for devoted service to the Guild.