Watch: 2016 Writers Guild Awards (Full Ceremony and Honorary Awards)

On February 13th, the Writers Guild of America, East presented the 68th annual Writers Guild Awards at New York’s Edison Ballroom.

Watch Richard LaGravenese accept the Ian McLellan Hunter Award for career achievement:

Watch Senator Al Franken accept the Evelyn F. Burkey Award for bringing honor and dignity to writers:

Watch Melissa Salmons accepts the Richard B. Jablow Award for her devoted service to the Guild:

Watch the full ceremony: