Watch: 2018 Writers Guild Awards (Full Ceremony, Opening Monologue, Honorary Awards)

On February 11, 2018, the Writers Guild of America, East hosted the 2018 Writers Guild Awards at New York’s Edison Ballroom.

The ceremony was hosted by writer and comic Amber Ruffin (Late Night with Seth Meyers). Presenters who appeared in New York City included Golden Globe-winner Rachel Brosnahan (The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel); Emmy Award-winner Ann Dowd (The Handmaid’s Tale); SAG Award-winner Anna Chlumsky (Veep); Academy Award-nominee Lucas Hedges (Lady Bird); two-time Emmy Award-winner Jane Pauley (CBS News Sunday Morning); Writers Guild Award-nominee Anthony Atamanuik (The President Show); late night host Robin Thede (The Rundown with Robin Thede); actress-writer Julie Klausner (Difficult People); late night host Jordan Klepper (The Opposition with Jordan Klepper); and correspondent-writer Laura Grey (The Opposition with Jordan Klepper).

Watch the full 2018 Writers Guild Awards ceremony.

Watch host Amber Ruffin‘s opening monologue.

Watch Tracy Morgan and Rachel Dratch presented Tina Fey and Robert Carlock with the Herb Sargent Award for Comedy Excellence and Mentorship.

Watch Ken Burns presented the Ian McLellan Hunter Award for Career Achievement to his long-time collaborator Geoffrey C. Ward (The Vietnam War, The Roosevelts, The Civil War).

Watch Courtney Simon (As the World Turns) presented the Richard B. Jablow Award for Devoted Service to the Guild to Hamilton Nolan (Splinter News / Gizmodo Media Group).

Production credits for the WGAE’s show included: Co-Executive Producers Bonnie Datt and Shannon Walker; Head Writer Ann B. Cohen; Writers Ashley Nicole Black, David Steven Cohen, Timothy Cooper, Bonnie Datt, Tarik Davis, Alex English, Ziwe Fumudoh, Jenny Hagel, Don Hooper, Shantira Jackson, Dewayne Perkins, Dan Perlman, Amber Ruffin, Bill Scheft, Craig Shemin and Shannon Walker; Line Producer LBI Audio, Video & Scenic Solutions; Clips/Tribute Reels Craig Shemin; and Event Videographer Kathryn Porter.