The 64th Writers Guild Awards

WGA Awards Program

Click here to view program.

Hosted by Rachel Dratch.
Presenters: Jonathan Ames, Jon Benjamin, Shari Springer Berman, Jimmy Fallon, Geoffrey Fletcher, Nancy Giles, Steve Kroft, Seth Meyers, Kate Mulgrew, Robert Pulcini, James Schamus, Kristen Wiig and Terence Winter.

Special Honorees: Judd Apatow, Claire Labine and Susan Kim.

For press inquiries about the 2012 Writers Guild Awards show, please contact Jay Strell.

Spivak Lipton, LLP
Mario Cilento, President, New York State AFL-CIO
Noah Rifkin, of Rifkin & Lubcher, LLP

Media Partner: