(Feb 11) 2018 Writers Guild Awards

The 70th annual Writers Guild Awards

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Edison Ballroom
240 West 47th Street
New York, NY


Click here to buy tickets online to the 70th Annual Writers Guild Awards New York Ceremony.

To buy tickets by mail or via fax, download the order form here.

For additional help, please contact Nancy Hathorne (212.767.7812) or Dana Weissman (212.767.7835) .


Amber Ruffin


Tina Fey and Robert Carlock
Herb Sargent Award for Comedy Excellence

Geoffrey C. Ward
Ian McLellan Hunter Award for Career Achievement

Hamilton Nolan
Richard B. Jablow Award for Devoted Service to the Guild


Anthony Atamanuik
Rachel Brosnahan 
Ken Burns 
Anna Chlumsky
Ann Dowd
Rachel Dratch
Tom Fontana 
Laura Grey 
Julie Klausner 
Jordan Klepper 
Tracy Morgan
Jane Pauley 
Lesley Stahl 
Robin Thede 
and more to be announced