WGAE Council Election Results

Results of the Guild’s Sept 17th elections are as follows: Andrew Bergman and Terry George were newly elected to Freelance seats. Marta Gibbons and Ted Schreiber were newly elected to Staff seats. John Auerbach, Walter Bernstein, Art Daley, Gina Gionfriddo, Jeremy Pikser, and Cath Twohill were re-elected. Read full results.