Guild Staff

Executive Staff

Interim Executive Director
Geoff Betts
gbetts@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7852

Assistant Executive Director
Marsha Seeman
mseeman@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7820

Executive Assistant
Pamela Smith
psmith@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7811

Legal

General Counsel
Ann Burdick
aburdick@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7844

Broadcast/Cable/Streaming News – Contracts & Enforcement

Director of Broadcast/Cable/Streaming News
Michael Isaac
misaac@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7875

Field Representative
Tamara Konate
tkonate@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7803

Film/Television/Streaming – Contracts & Enforcement

Assistant Director of Contract Enforcement
Michelle Kuchinsky
mkuchinsky@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7823

Field Representative, Nonfiction Television
Ross Hart
rhart@wgaeast.org

Residuals Administrator
Elaine Lindsay
elindsay@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7814

Organizer
Mack Harden
mharden@wgaeast.org

Organizer
Joshua Vasquez
jvasquez@wgaeast.org

Signatories Manager/ Contracts and Agency
Rochelle Rubin
rrubin@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7837

Online Media & Podcasts – Contracts & Enforcement

Director of Online Media and Podcasts
Terri Nilliasca
tnilliasca@wgaeast.org

Deputy Director of Online Media and Podcasts
Jocelyn Krause
jkrause@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7843

Business Agent
Laurie Davidson
ldavidson@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7827

Business Agent
Rachel Harris
rharris@wgaeast.org

Business Agent
Juan Montaña
jmontana@wgaeast.org

Field Representative
Teo Bugbee
tbugbee@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7822

Field Representative
Molly Katchpole
mkatchpole@wgaeast.org

Field Representative
Sophie Martin
smartin@wgaeast.org

Field Representative
Brandon West
bwest@wgaeast.org

Membership

Audit & Collections Administrator
Christopher Chabot
cchabot@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7815

Dues Administrator
Debbie Di Orio
ddiorio@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7824

Membership Administrator
Kelly O’Brien
kobrien@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7821

Dues Coordinator
Gail Bynoe
gbynoe@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7817

Membership Coordinator
Venesa Gomez
vgomez@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7894

Administration

Office Services Administrator
Joseph Fava
jfava@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7807

Registration Secretary
Joanne Arcoleo
jarcoleo@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7801

Programs & Caucuses

Director of Programs
Dana Weissman
dweissman@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7835

Awards & Events Administrator
Mary Ann Lamonica
mlamonica@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7812

Manager, Programs & Education
Austin Rieders
arieders@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7836

Communications

Director of Communications
Jason Gordon
jgordon@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7809

Communications Administrator
Molly Beer
mbeer@wgaeast.org

Communications Coordinator
Tiana Timmerberg
ttimmerberg@wgaeast.org

Organizing

Director of Organizing
Justin Molito
jmolito@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7808

Lead Organizer
Phil Andrews
pandrews@wgaeast.org

Lead Organizer
Andrew Greenberg
agreenberg@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7804

Lead Organizer
Dana Trentalange
dtrentalange@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7802

Organizer
Maryam Arshad
marshad@wgaeast.org

Organizer
Louis Nicastro
lnicastro@wgaeast.org

Strategic Researcher
Kathleen Ma
kma@wgaeast.org

Finances

Controller
Asher McQueen
amcqueen@wgaeast.org
(212) 767-7813

Assistant Controller
Farooq Ahmodu
fahmodu@wgaeast.org

Writers Guild Initiative

Chiara Montalto-Giannini
Director of Programming & Communications
cmontaltogiannini@wgaeast.org

Back to top