Guild Staff

Executive Staff

Executive Director
Lowell Peterson
(212) 767-7828
lpeterson@wgaeast.org

Assistant Executive Director
Ruth Gallo
(212) 767-7823
rgallo@wgaeast.org

Assistant Executive Director
Marsha Seeman
(212) 767-7820
mseeman@wgaeast.org 


Finances

Director of Finance
Walter Santana
(212) 767-7813
wsantana@wgaeast.org

Legal, Contracts, Credits, and Signatories

Director of Legal Services
Ann Burdick
(212) 767-7844
aburdick@wgaeast.org

Business Agent (Freelance: MBA, Public TV & Sesame Workshop) & Credits
Geoff Betts
(212) 767-7852
gbetts@wgaeast.org

Business Agent (Staff: Broadcast)
Michael Isaac
(212) 767-7875

misaac@wgaeast.org

Signatories Administrator – Contracts and Agency
Rochelle Rubin
(212) 767-7837
rrubin@wgaeast.org


Membership

Membership Administrator
Kelly O’Brien
(212) 767-7821
kobrien@wgaeast.org 

Residuals Administrator
Elaine Lindsay
(212) 767-7814
elindsay@wgaeast.org

Dues Administrator
Debbie DiOrio
(212) 767-7824
ddiorio@wgaeast.org

Audit and Collections Administrator
Randall Jansta
(212) 767-7815
rjansta@wgaeast.org

Membership/Dues Coordinator
Gail Bynoe
(212) 767-7817
gbynoe@wgaeast.org


Administration

Registration Secretary
Joanne Arcoleo
(212) 767-7801
jarcoleo@wgaeast.org

Administrative Assistant
Venesa Gomez
(212) 767-7811
vgomez@wgaeast.org

Office Services Coordinator
Joe Fava
(212) 767-7807
jfava@wgaeast.org 


Programs & Caucuses

Director of Programs
Dana Weissman
(212) 767-7835
dweissman@wgaeast.org

Manager, Outreach & Member Services
Jenna Bond
(212) 767-7887
jbond@wgaeast.org

Events Coordinator
Nancy Hathorne
(212) 767-7812
nhathorne@wgaeast.org


Communications

Director of Communications
Jason Gordon
(212) 767-7809
jgordon@wgaeast.org

Communications Coordinator
Molly Beer
(212) 767-7886
mbeer@wgaeast.org 


Organizing

Director of Organizing
Justin Molito
(212) 767-7808
jmolito@wgaeast.org

Director of Contract Campaigns
Arsenia Reilly-Collins
(212) 767-7806
areillycollins@wgaeast.org

Lead Organizer
Andrew Greenberg
(212) 767-7838
agreenberg@wgaeast.org

Organizer
Isham Christie
(212) 767-7802
ichristie@wgaeast.org

Organizer
Molly Katchpole
(212) 767-7804
mkatchpole@wgaeast.org

Organizer
Teo Bugbee
(212) 767-7822

tbugbee@wgaeast.org

Field Representative
Jocelyn Krause
(212) 767-7843
jkrause@wgaeast.org

Field Representative
Megan McRobert
(212) 767-7836
mmcrobert@wgaeast.org

Field Representative
Chris Aikin
(212) 767-7803
caikin@wgaeast.org

Strategic Campaign Researcher
Karen Young
(212) 767-7810
kyoung@wgaeast.org


Writers Guild Initiative

Director of Operations & Communications
Jenna Jackson
(212) 767-7805
jjackson@wgaeast.org

Back to top