Guild Staff

Executive Staff

Executive Director
Lowell Peterson
(212) 767-7828
lpeterson@wgaeast.org

Assistant Executive Director
Marsha Seeman
(212) 767-7820
mseeman@wgaeast.org 

Executive Assistant
Pamela Smith
(212) 767-7811
psmith@wgaeast.org

Legal

General Counsel
Ann Burdick
(212) 767-7844
aburdick@wgaeast.org

Enforcement of Broadcast & Online Media Shops

Business Agent (Online Media)
Laurie Davidson
(212) 727-7827
ldavidson@wgaeast.org

Business Agent (Online Media)
Terri Nilliasca
tnilliasca@wgaeast.org

Business Agent (Online Media)
Rachel Harris
rharris@wgaeast.org

Business Agent (Broadcast)
Michael Isaac
(212) 767-7875

misaac@wgaeast.org

Business Agent (Broadcast)
Tamara Konate
tkonate@wgaeast.org

Contracts and Enforcement of Film, TV and Streaming Shops

Director of Contract Enforcement & Credits
Geoff Betts
(212) 767-7852
gbetts@wgaeast.org

Lead Internal Organizer
Brit Fryer
(212) 767-7887
bfryer@wgaeast.org

Business Agent
Michelle Kuchinsky
(212) 767-7823
MKuchinsky@wgaeast.org

Signatories Manager – Contracts and Agency
Rochelle Rubin
(212) 767-7837
rrubin@wgaeast.org

Residuals Administrator
Elaine Lindsay
(212) 767-7814
elindsay@wgaeast.org

Membership

Membership Administrator
Kelly O’Brien
(212) 767-7821
kobrien@wgaeast.org 

Membership Coordinator
Venesa Gomez
vgomez@wgaeast.org

Dues Administrator
Debbie DiOrio
(212) 767-7824
ddiorio@wgaeast.org

Dues Coordinator
Gail Bynoe
(212) 767-7817
gbynoe@wgaeast.org

Audit and Collections Administrator
Chris Chabot
(212) 767-7815
cchabot@wgaeast.org

Administration

Registration Secretary
Joanne Arcoleo
(212) 767-7801
jarcoleo@wgaeast.org

Office Services Administrator
Joe Fava
(212) 767-7807
jfava@wgaeast.org 

Programs & Caucuses

Director of Programs
Dana Weissman
(212) 767-7835
dweissman@wgaeast.org

Awards & Events Administrator 
Mary Ann Lamonica
(212) 767-7812
MLamonica@wgaeast.org

Member Services Manager
Omar Shaukat
oshaukat@wgaeast.org

Communications

Director of Communications
Jason Gordon
(212) 767-7809
jgordon@wgaeast.org

Communications Administrator
Molly Beer
(212) 767-7886
mbeer@wgaeast.org 

Contract Campaigns

 

Organizing

Director of Organizing
Justin Molito
(212) 767-7808
jmolito@wgaeast.org

Lead Organizer
Andrew Greenberg
(212) 767-7838
agreenberg@wgaeast.org

Organizer
Maryam Arshad
(212) 767-7804
marshad@wgaeast.org

Organizer
Teo Bugbee
(212) 767-7822

tbugbee@wgaeast.org

Organizer
Ross Hart
rhart@wgaeast.org

Organizer
Anna Nowlan
anowlan@wgaeast.org

Organizer
Dana Trentalange
dtrentalange@wgaeast.org

Organizer
Joshua Vasquez
jvasquez@wgaeast.org

Field Representative
Jocelyn Krause
(212) 767-7843
jkrause@wgaeast.org

Strategic Campaign Researcher
Karen Young
(212) 767-7810
kyoung@wgaeast.org

Finances

Interim Controller
Jennifer Anderson
(212) 767-7813
janderson@wgaeast.org

Writers Guild Initiative

Chiara Montalto-Giannini
Director of Programming & Communications
cmontaltogiannini@wgaeast.org

Back to top