2013 Writers Guild Awards

Submissions for the 2013 Writers Guild of America Awards are now open in the following categories:

  • Theatrical: Adapted and Original Screenplay
  • Television Series: TV Drama, Comedy and New Series
  • Television, Radio and Promotional Writing
  • Graphic Art and Graphic Animation
  • Theatrical: Documentary Screenplay
  • Videogame Writing Award
  • New Media Writing Award

Please click here for more information…