Contact Us

General Contact Information

Writers Guild of America, East
250 Hudson Street, Suite 700
New York, New York 10013

Monday – Friday, 9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Telephone: 212-767-7800
Fax: 212-582-1909

Press Contact

Jason Gordon
Director of Communications
212-767-7809
jgordon@wgaeast.org

Script Registration Contact

Joanne Arcoleo
Registration Secretary
212-767-7801
jarcoleo@wgaeast.org

Membership Contact

Kelly O’Brien
Membership Administrator
212-767-7821
kobrien@wgaeast.org

Staff Directory

Executive Director
Lowell Peterson
(212) 767-7828
lpeterson@wgaeast.org

Assistant Executive Director
Ruth Gallo
(212) 767-7823
rgallo@wgaeast.org

Assistant Executive Director
Marsha Seeman
(212) 767-7820
mseeman@wgaeast.org 

Director of Legal Services
Ann Burdick
(212) 767-7844
aburdick@wgaeast.org

Director of Contract Campaigns
Arsenia Reilly-Collins
(212) 767-7806
areillycollins@wgaeast.org

Director of Programs
Dana Weissman
(212) 767-7835
dweissman@wgaeast.org

Director of Communications
Jason Gordon
(212) 767-7809
jgordon@wgaeast.org

Director of Organizing
Justin Molito
(212) 767-7808
jmolito@wgaeast.org

Manager, Outreach & Member Services
Jenna Bond
(212) 767-7887
jbond@wgaeast.org

Business Agent (Freelance) & Credits
Geoff Betts
(212) 767-7852
gbetts@wgaeast.org

Business Agent (Staff)
Jeff Schioppa
(212) 767-7827
jschioppa@wgaeast.org

Business Agent (Staff)
Michael Isaac
misaac@wgaeast.org

Comptroller
Walter Santana
(212) 767-7813
wsantana@wgaeast.org

Events Coordinator
Nancy Hathorne
(212) 767-7812
nhathorne@wgaeast.org

Communications Coordinator
Molly Beer
(212) 767-7886
mbeer@wgaeast.org 

Signatories, Contracts, Agency Administrator
Rochelle Rubin
(212) 767-7837
rrubin@wgaeast.org

Residuals Administrator
Elaine Lindsay
(212) 767-7814
elindsay@wgaeast.org

Audit and Collections Administrator
Randall Jansta
(212) 767-7815
rjansta@wgaeast.org

Dues Administrator
Debbie DiOrio
(212) 767-7824
ddiorio@wgaeast.org

Membership Administrator
Kelly O’Brien
(212) 767-7821
kobrien@wgaeast.org 

Registration Secretary
Joanne Arcoleo
(212) 767-7801
jarcoleo@wgaeast.org

Lead Organizer
Andrew Greenberg
(212) 767-7838
agreenberg@wgaeast.org

Organizer
Isham Christie
(212) 767-7802
ichristie@wgaeast.org

Organizer
Eduardo Zevallos
(212) 767-7838
ezevallos@wgaeast.org

Organizer
Molly Katchpole
(212) 767-7804
mkatchpole@wgaeast.org

Field Representative
Jocelyn Krause
(212) 767-7843
jkrause@wgaeast.org

Field Representative
Megan McRobert
(212) 767-7836
mmcrobert@wgaeast.org

Strategic Campaign Researcher
Karen Young
(212) 767-7810
kyoung@wgaeast.org

Receptionist
Gail Bynoe
(212) 767-7817
gbynoe@wgaeast.org

Administrative Assistant
Venesa Gomez
(212) 767-7811
vgomez@wgaeast.org

Office Services Coordinator
Joe Fava
(212) 767-7807
jfava@wgaeast.org 

Writers Guild Initiative
Director of Operations & Communications
Jenna Jackson
(212) 767-7805
jjackson@wgaeast.org